The Green Power Hub team

Our team is set up to build, maintain, run and support a diverse solution that meets our members need for simplicity, efficiency and reliability.

Management & sales:

Jonas Åkesson

CEO

+47 90 92 12 23
jonas@isnsolutions.no

Olav Ludvig Jordal

Marketing & Communications

+47 93 40 79 12
olav@greenpowerhub.com

Magnus Zeisig

Business Development

+46 70 322 64 62
magnus@isnsolutions.no

Celin Eliassen

Head of Sales

+47 93 65 36 34
celin@greenpowerhub.com 

Silje Landmark

Key Account Manager

+47 40 49 96 33
silje@greenpowerhub.com 

Trading support:

Michael Gude

Portfolio Manager

+47 41 34 56 60
michael@greenpowerhub.com

Minatore Zogaj

Key Account Manager

IT / development team:

Henri Merkesdal

Head of IT

Fredrik Lerøy

Front end developer

Ole Bergtun

Developer

Mohamed Ahmed

Developer

Board of Directors:

Geir Morten Folkestad

Chairman

Morthen Vikanes

Board Member

Gustav Vabø

Board Member

Tom Nyblin

Board Member

Jon Trygve Berg

Board Member

Erik Fossum Færevåg

Board member

Henri Merkesdal

Board Member